Portable Super Nintendo

This has got to be one of the coolest things I’ve seen in a while. A portable SNES system. It’s called the Supa Boy and allows you to play your favorite Super Nintendo games where ever you go. Here’s the thing that got me excited… you can play both SNES games and Super Famicom games as well! You can also hook up the Supa Boy to your TV and use it as a regular console too. I haven’t been able to get my hands on one yet but if I ever do you can be sure I’ll be writing a review on it!

The Supa Boy retails for $79.99  More info about it HERE

SupaBoy

Picture 3

One response to “Portable Super Nintendo

  1. derek heinbokel

    thats sick. ive never even heard of that

Leave a Reply

