Alameda Pinball Museum

Anyone that knows me knows that I’m obsessed with arcade games and pinball machines. I was lucky enough to head out to the Alameda Pinball Museum with my girl. Sure we got lost two times along the way, but it was all well worth it. A full day of pies, burgers, and pinball machines. I felt like a kid again.

Here’s some photos from our adventure.

IMG_8265

IMG_8260
awesome see through pinball machine
Surf Champ

IMG_8261

IMG_8277
some antique pinball machines with wood siding

IMG_8276
60’s pinball machines

IMG_8269
Centaur pinball machine

IMG_8221
Pacolli doing her thing

IMG_8271
Lasercue Pinball back board artwork

IMG_8266
Black Knight 2000 Williams game art

IMG_8262
Old antique game. I love the artwork on the old machines

IMG_8259
Old Sharp Shooter arcade game

IMG_8263

IMG_8273
Bally Wizard

IMG_8205
in the middle of a game

IMG_8219
I played a pretty good game on the Creature from the Black Lagoon machine. I even got to get my initials up on the score board.

IMG_8275
If you’re ever in the bay area and enjoy pinball, then go check out the Alameda Pinball Museum.

IMG_8282
and the pie ends the day

a great day it was

2 responses to “Alameda Pinball Museum

  1. derek heinbokel

    that place looks amazing. we gotta go when i visit.

Leave a Reply

