Saturday Night Balloon Fight

Last night was a good Saturday night for me. I was playing Balloon Fight for the NES and after a long while I ended up getting a pretty nice high score. 2nd place score according to Twin Galaxies. Too bad I didn’t record the whole game or else I’d submit it to Twin Galaxies. I made it to phase 61 and died with 1,599,000 points. It’s my highest score so far.

Picture 2

Video of the end of my game

2 responses to “Saturday Night Balloon Fight

  1. havent played this one yet, looks fun man, keep shooting for that high score.

  2. broke my old record and got 1,899,950 died on phase 82

Leave a Reply

