Imported Game Time

I recently disabled the CIC lockout chip in my NES so that I can play imported games.

IMG_3055

It was a success!

Famicom game

Now I can play some PAL and Famicom games with the NES to FC converter of course. Also can play some crazy pirated games now too! I picked these up in Sao Paulo Brazil.

IMG_3129

This Double Dragon 2 Pirated game is pretty odd. But the gameplay is the same as a normal cartridge.

IMG_3130

IMG_3131

One response to “Imported Game Time

  1. Super game boy WIN, i also luv these brazilian adaptors

Leave a Reply

