Toys/Candy

Found some neat arcade/video game toys and candy at a candy store the other day.

Pac-Man Arcade Candy
IMG_3295

Mario power Up energy drinks and some Mario Kart candy.
IMG_3296

Some other cool stuff
IMG_3294

Mmm Bacon candy
IMG_3292

Simpsons lunch boxes and mugs
IMG_3293

And of course I had to get some Pac-Man candy to bring home.
IMG_3301

IMG_3305

IMG_3308

2 responses to “Toys/Candy

  1. That is some seriously awesome stuff right there. I want to commend you on the great work you do here. I also wanted to thank you for adding my site to your link list. I’m not sure how you ran across it, but I really appreciate the plug nonetheless. If you’d like, I can absolutely do the same for you on my own site. Cheers!

  2. Thanks for the kind words! I forget how I came across your site but I’m glad I did. Lots of good stuff for sure. If you added my link that’d be great! Thanks again

Leave a Reply

