Pirate Of The Day. Game Boy 23 in 1

I found this pirated Game Boy cart while looking for games in Sao Paulo Brazil. You never know what you’re gonna get with one of these multi games in 1 pirated games. I lucked out on this one, it has Bonk’s Adventure which I love!

IMG_5975

The front of the cart says 23 in 1 but really it’s 7 games in 1. The games included in this cart are…

Bonk’s Adventure
Ninja Boy
Tennis
Klax
Minesweeper
Bomb Jack
Battle City

IMG_6153

I’m not going into great details of each game, but I will say Bonk’s Adventure and Bomb Jack are my favorites of the bunch, and my least favorite game would really have to be Minesweeper. I thought I would never have to see that game again, I was wrong. Ninja Boy is an interesting adventure game and Klax is great for those of you who love Tetris type of games. Stack things up in a row to get rid of them and repeat. The tennis game aint half bad either. Of course Battle City is a classic and everyone should give that a try. It’s even funner on 2 player.

Bonk’s Adventure
IMG_6164

Ninja Boy
IMG_6173

Tennis
IMG_6176

Klax
IMG_6177

The dreaded Minesweeper
IMG_6179

Bomb Jack
IMG_6180

Battle City
IMG_6182

Leave a Reply

